315 West Reinken Belen, NM 87002  Local: (505) 864-3677 Tollfree: (800) 748-2839
Customer Reviews
AMOR FLOWERS
Local Belen, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (84 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you. You guys were great and I'm glad I was able to find a local flower shop vs an online florist. I heard that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent Service and Beautiful Flowers!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

You guys are great! The floral arrangements are always beautifully done and you can always be relied upon to deliver when requested (especially same day). That's why I keep coming back!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

We were referred to Amor Flowers by Nicki Panagopoulos and were very pleased with the service we received and the flowers we ordered. I would recommend them to anyone needing to order flowers for any occasion.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Excellent service as always, Thank You for giving Barbara the most beautiful arrangement as always !!!!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

The roses were beautiful and lasted a long time.Once again a lovely arrangement !!!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Mark once again a beautiful arrangement she loved them !! Thanks for making her Birthday so great. Klaus
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thanks Amor Flowers for the beautiful arrangement that you delivered to my mom on Mother's Day 2015 :) She LOVED them!!! I'll be a returning customer :)
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

You all were very nice and prompt with the delivery. Thank you. I will be using your Web site again.. Thanks, Doris
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Talk about professional very pleased with the prompt service and delivery not to mention their creations are amazing .. Really helped me out on my ladies birthday .. Thanks you guys
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

I agree with Annie of NM: I am prepared to give Amor 5 stars for the several occassions I've ordered flowers from them - they were always great! But I do not appreciate someone writing fake reviews for them. Let them stand on their own! They do a great job by themselves!!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

I have received many flower arrangements from Amor flowers and have been very happy with all of them. However, I am not pleased that some of the reviews that are attributed to having come from me, in fact were not provided by me. Someone is (I can't know who) writing what I probably would have written had I responded to your request for review. This causes me to question if reviews can be trusted. Annie
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

The floral arrangements from Amor are so fresh and artistically done that my wife and I order flowers from Mark and Angela regularly to brighten our home without waiting for a holiday or special occasion.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

The arrangement of 24 red roses for Valentines Day is spectacular. The fresh vibrant colored buds are slowly opening, and the blossoms are sure to last well into a second week. Amor Floral always takes extra care in fullfilling its floral orders, and I would not trust anyone else to do the same.
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

My wife and I ordered the "Romance of Roses" for the arrival of our new granddaughter. The large bouquet of multi-colored sweetheart roses dazzled the eye, but what made the arrangement extra special were the balloons and Teddy Bear delivered with the order. They expressed the joy and happiness of having a new family member in the house.
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

The Basket of Memories was an absolutely stunning summertime arrangement with the elegant gladioli and lilies contrasting with the colorful and fun gerberas, mini carnation,asters, and statice. It was the focal point of our living room for almost two weeks!
Date: Sep 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

it was beautiful! thank you! delivered the morning it was scheduled, will call you again
Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good job. Everything was like i ordered also the time of delivery.Thank you
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

As always great service from our friends Angela and Mark, my sister just loved the flowers she received. The flowers lasted a long time !!! Thanks Again, Barb & Klaus
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Roses are not the only floral arrangements that Amor does exceedingly well. The "Eternally Yours" mix of lilies, roses and other summer flowers was a sight to behold with the various shades of red and pink artistically arranged to present a true work of art.
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

The most gorgeous flowers,,,,,,brightened up my room !!! dee
Date: Jun 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Amor delivered another dazzling arrangement of radiant roses which were enjoyed in our home for almost 2 weeks. The freshness and longevity of roses from Amor floral never ceases to amaze. Evangeline Kessinger
Date: Jun 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

The "Eternally Yours" arrangement is absolutely spectacular with the hues of reds and pinks masterfully blended as if applied by an artists brush.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

The 24 radiant red roses, beautiful on the bud, are slowly opening to reveal a soft velvety richness. This arrangeent is sure to grace our living room for 10-14 days.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Away on another business trip,I ordered roses for my wife on Mother's Day. Amor's owner, Mark Noman, sent me an email saying he had her favorite yellow roses on hand, and guaranteed she wouldn't be disappointed with the roses' freshness and sweet scent. Right again, and that's why I always rely upon Amor to deliver.
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

The 24 red valentine roses are spectacular. The large headed blooms were beautifully arranged and delivered fresh. They are opening gradually day by day and there is not weak neck in the lot. I thank Amor Floral for another holiday extravaganza.
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased. I contacted AMOR via the internet as I knew they were close to the family the bouquet was going to. And I was so surprised and pleased when AMOR actually called me to discuss the arrangement and get my OK for his minor alterations to my order. The family who received the flowers sent me a photo of them and were so happy to have this lovely bouquet where they could see and enjoy it during a difficult time. Thank you! Marian
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great job, and easy online Thanks....Klaus
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

I received a stunning arrangement of 12 very long stem roses with whimsical mini-balloons celebrating mothers day. The arrangement was a real eye catcher, and not the ordinary spray of roses. Leave it to Amor Floral to keep flowers exciting.
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

I receive flowers once a month from my son in Michg. and again on special occassions. They are always fresh and beautiful & have all kind of neat things put in the arrangements, butterflies, dragon flies, etc. The people at Amor flowers are all just as beautiful and kind and courtious..Thank you all.
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was told that the flowers were quite beautiful and fresh, and delivered early as I had requested. Thanks so much, it is nice to know that I can count on Amor as that isn't always the case these days. Keep it up! Thanks again.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

As always your flowers made Barbara's day, you all are the best !!! Klaus
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

I work half way round the world, and Mark and his team make sure my wife always receives the freshest most attractive floral arrangements on holidays and special occasions. Thank you Amor Floral!!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was impressed by the customer service. When the Gerber daisies weren't available they called right away to let me know and made accommodations. Also, loved the confirmation email stating the arrangement was delivered.
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

The two dozen yellow valentine's roses brought 10 days of warm sunshine to my living room. Thank you Amor Floral! Vange of Belen
Date: Jan 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

I was so cnoufesd about what to buy, but this makes it understandable.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

Wow! I thought the Thanksgiving arrangement you sent for me was amazing - but the Pick Me Up arrangement today? Thank you so very much for the angel and the smily face! Your attendtion to detail make you my first and only choice! I appreciate you very much!!
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

We really appreciate the extra effort made to find a special bi-color rose for our wedding anniversary. The arrangement was perfect with the roses opening gradually and uniformly over a 10-day period. We haven't enjoyed rises more over our 39 year marriage.
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful seasonal arrangement! The lit jack-o-latern made it a perfect halloween decoration. As always the flowers were the freshest, and we were able to enjoy the arrangement for over two weeks, by replacing the yellow roses, once they faded with yellow lillies.
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

The Halloween arrangement is still looking great after 10 days--just had to replace the yellow rose with a yellow lilly.
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

The "Lazy Daisy and Delphinium" vase was spectacular. Amor Floral took special care to obtain the freshest flowers from its wholesaler, and the arrangement brightened our living room for almost two weeks.
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

Amor Floral's "Just Because" bouquets provided me with the perfectway to show my wife how much I appreciate her.
Date: Aug 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

My wife, who received the "One in a Million" bouquet, said it was so beautiful it should be renamed "One in a Billion" She can't wait until she receives her next floral surprise from Amor.
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

Fantastic floral arrangement! As I told my husband, it should be renamed "One in a Billion", like its recipient.
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

The pink, white and blue Floral Sanctuary arrangement became the elegant focus of our July 4 decorations. Amor Flowers does it agian!
Date: Jul 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

I received the "floral sanctuary" as a July 4 gift. The pink, white, and blue arrangement became the focal point of my living room, and really added a "wow" factor to my holiday decorations. Thank you again AMOR FLOWERS.
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

I'm still enjoying the beautiful birthday roses a week after their delivery. The floral display of the 24 long stem roses was also very impressive. Amor Flowers never disappoints!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

An amazing arrangement of roses and spring flowers. Amor never ceases to amaze!
Date: Oct 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was not able to attend but friends and family informed me that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Oct 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was not able to attend but friends and family informed me that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NM

As always Angela and Mark, the flowers and service were just wonderful !!!!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NM

Excellant service as well as generous choice of blossoms and presentation. Thanks for making Mother's day a great occasion.
Date: Apr 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NM

The flowers were fresh, beautiful and the aroma delightful which lasted for days. Thanks for working with us to pickup the bouquet instead of delivery. It was the best of service we have received from FTD. My son ordered these from Frankfurt, Germany.
Date: Feb 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NM

The bouquet was beautiful and I was very please with it. I appreciate that you continued trying to deliver the flowers even though it took awhile to get in touch with me.
Date: Feb 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NM

Excellent service. The flowers were delivered on time as I requested.
Date: Oct 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NM

Process was easy and fast. She loved them. Thanks.
Date: Sep 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful arrangement, beautifully done. Thanky you!
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

You have always provided a great service for me. You make it easy for me to send flowers to family quickly even at the last minute. (Mother's Day and birthdays) Thanks again.
Date: May 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

I love the ability to choose from a wide assortment of plants and flowers via the website. It makes it convenient for me to send flowers to my family in Belen, Jarales, and Los Lunas. Thank you always for a great job. (Mom loved her plant on Mother's Day.)
Date: Mar 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I really can't give you much feedback since they were for a funeral. I'm sure they were fine.
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NM

Very pretty presentation and delivered promptly.
Date: Jan 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our family loved the flowers we sent them for Christmas. Even though you didn't have all of the exact flowers in the picture the arrangements looked beautiful. I will always use your shop in the future. Jennifer Davis
Date: Sep 19, 2003
Name:

State/Province: NM

When i called for flowers the lady was the nicest person on the phone. I really appreciated that
Flower Delivery To Belen, NM
See Delivery Areas